I Will Always Wait Up For Him

Missing Him

I have been somewhat struggling on how exactly I want my blog presented. While I share a passion for fashion, different styles, and photography in Secondlife. My main focus has been, and will always be, roleplay. So I am thinking, as I cannot stand to post something with a simple title and credits, maybe I could somewhat diary style my pictures. All of my pictures are taken with inspiration that was derived from the current happens in my character’s life…So, look for that in the future and regardless I hope you enjoy!

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Jamie Dark01

Hair: Truth – Oceana Blacks&Whites

Hands/Feet: Slink – Elegant Hands, High Feet

Ears: [MANADALA] Steking_ears_ver2

Clothes:

Shirt: [BUC] Bad Unicorn Clothing – Bae Crewneck found at Fashion Fair 2015

Pants: [ glow ] studio -Sweatpants grey

Furniture: Chaise/Couch – Mudhoney Alex Chaise Cream

House:  Trompe Loeil – Karin Cottage Russet V1.1

Dog: Zooby – Ultimate Rottweiler

Leave a Reply

