I’ll Be Alright…Just Not Tonight.

Tears I’ve always said that you make me feel unlike any other. That being said, you can hurt me like no other. It’s a scary feeling, knowing your happiness hangs in the balance of someone other than you. That they have the ability to make or ruin your day with a single word, said or held. I find myself asking, how did I get into this? At what point did I let me guard down? When did he become as important to me, as my next breath? Regardless of when or how, the fact remains that you’ll always be the same and you ain’t ever going to change. Me? I’ll be here, because there’s no where else that I’d rather be.

Credits:

Alexis Skin: Essences – Ingrid Dark01

Jack Skin & Shape: Aeros – Miles Avatar & Irish Crème Skin

Eyes: Alexis: IKON – Promise Eyes Feldgrau

Jack: IKON – Promise Eyes Evening

Hands/Feet: Alexis: Slink – Hands/Elegant – Feet/Mid

Jack: Slink – Hands/Relaxed

Ears: Alexis: [MANADALA] Steking_ears_ver2

Mouth: Alexis: [PXL] Creations – OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0

Hair: Alexis: Truth Hair – Oceana Blacks&Whites

Jack: Entente – Thubaut Hair – B&W Midnight Black

Tattoos:

Alexis’ Tears – Izzie’s – “I’m not feeling very well”

Jack: Core – sleeve Skulls & Smoke

Clothes:

Alexis: Shirt: =Zenith= – V neck Sweater (Grey)

Jeans:  .:villena:. – skinny jeans Blue

Jack: Shirt: [ hoorenbeek ] – Mesh T-Shirt – V Neck – HUD

Jeans: REDGRAVE – Navy Jeans LQM – ClassicCut

Watch: Purf – Casual Watch

Pose: Jack: .Fiction. – Wait (It’s free!)

Furniture: MudHoney –  Alex Chaise – Cream

Leave a Reply

