I Believe In The Person I Want To Become.

Beach

This month’s Uber event, had me screaming “Take my money!” Honestly, I could have literally bought one of everything at that event. It is easily one of my favorite monthly events! With spring around the corner, the designers definitely hit one out of the park. I recommend you all to go check out it. I’ll attach the landmark, here, and share a few of the favorite things that I picked up yesterday.

 

Beach2

Fri. is quickly becoming a go to for me, while shoe shopping. The boots pictured in the feature photo are too cute, especially with the slit down the back of them. They just have that I was in a hurry, slipping something on, and still look gorgeous and trendy kind of feel.  I have a inventory that is quickly stacking up Fri. shoeboxes, love them. Pairing them with Blueberry’s, cutoff, jean shorts and ridiculously cute chain like belt (optional) is the cherry atop the springtime pie. The detail incorporated in these shorts takes them that extra step to stand out above others, as the tiny threads line your legs in various spots. The shorts come in multiple color options, as well as the couple pair that look ‘worn out’, which I know I’ll be going back for soon.

The whipped cream atop this springtime sundae would be this simple pattern, cute, double layered tank top. I went with the apricot shade, because it just seemed warm and springy to me. Besides, everyone knows a good tan (Thank you Essences, as always) look marvelous with a peachy, orange like, shade. But if a shade of orange isn’t for you, don’t worry, there are multiple colors as well.

Finally, last but not least, Little Bones., my doll, you make it hard on a girl to decide between not two, but three of your styles! After a long debate that I ended up dragging Jack into, we chose Wingsong. The addition of not just a headband, but one with small little beaded flowers…yes please! The hair comes with a color hud to change not only the bead color, but the colors of the band itself.

Beach3

 

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Jamie Dark01

Hair: Little Bones. – Windsong in blacks

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes Feldgrau

Lashes: Gaeline Creations – Mysteria *GA* Mesh Lashes

Mouth: [Hush] – Lipcolor Natural Sheen        [PXL] Creations – OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0

Hands: Slink – Elegant

Shirt: Glam Affair – Gipsy Layered Tank Apricot

Shorts: Blueberry – Cossy – Denim Ripped Shorts

Boots: Fri. day – Layla Boots (Buck)

Pose: Izzie’s – Leaning Poses (Pose 3)

 

Leave a Reply

