Let’s Go to the City and Fall In Love.

TheCityLife

A couple things are going on in this picture, post. First off, this dress is something I have had in my virtual closet, probably nearly a year now. But seeing as I have made it to a new, warm and sunny, sim (which we’ll talk about in a moment). I wanted to pull it out and sport it off, seeing as it is one of my favorites. If I recall correctly, the dress came in three colors. I believe it were available in a shade of orange, blue, and the green I am wearing. There will be links below.

Secondly, this sim! Like, I’m not one for text speak…but… OMG, its beautiful and new! Asphyxiation Point (aka AP) opened on February 22, just last week, and has seen steady traffic. The roleplayers are just now getting acquainted with one another and venturing into the streets. So there is still plenty of time to stake your claim in the developing storylines, and not feel lost to plots that have been thickened over weeks. The scenery is breathtaking and rather accommodating with sandy shores, upscale housing, classy city shops, as well as your typical middle class and even lower grungier housing and streetscapes. I’ll post the official website and flickr page below in the credits, as well as a landmark for you to have a looksee for yourself!

Essences Skin Close UpFri.day - kokomo Sandals

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Ingrid Dark01

Hair: Truth Hair – Oceana blacks (I edited the color on the texture of the band to match the outfit. I love when creators give that option)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes feldgrau

Ears: [MANADALA]  – Steking_ears_ver2

Hands/Feet: Slink – Elegant hands & Mid feet

Dress: Coquet – Bohemian Maxi -Chevron in Army

Shoes: fri.day – Kokomo.  Sandals  (Sand)

Pose: [posi+ivity] – Cleo Pack Pose 1

Asphyxiation PointSim:

Asphyxiation Point aka AP

Landmark

Website

Flickr

 

Leave a Reply

