Feeling the Right Kind of Wrong.

Wrong Side of Right

Moar hair! I can never have enough hair! Truth Hawks, you dirty Devil, take my money. I love your style! If there is one hair that I will always depend on, its Truth! While I love a few hair creators, Truth is always a safe bet on fitting, trends, and accessory options. This little bow (capable of being worn without) is just ridiculous cute! Myself, I am a huge fan of the side bang and this is just a perfect make for me! With some styles, I find that oddly…apparently, I have a big head =/ So its not always easy for me to fit hairs, without my scalp, even with a alpha, showing on the side. I have not once had that problem with anything from Truth!

Secondly, Tee*fy’s tank tops that were found at N21 this round are a must! They are sleek and sexy, long, great paired with nearly anything and even cute to run around the house in, looking appealing with a pair of panties…Oh la la, right? They come in a variety of colors and this design, not to mention the option to buy this cute ‘bra top’ with a hud of many colors and some animal print to pair beneath it… The tank top is capable to be worn with or without the bra top…

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Ingrid Dark01

Hair: Truth – Fynnea (Blacks&Whites)

Mouth: Hush – Lips Applier (Black Cherry Matte)      PXL Creations – OpenMouth PRO Teeth v2.0

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes Feldgrau

Lashes: Gaeline Creations – Mysteria *GA* Mesh Lashes  

Hands: Slink – Elegant

Shirt: Tee*fy – Joan’s Boyfriend Tank   and  Tee*fy’s Joan Bra Top (Found at N21 Event)

Cigarette: Virtual Insanity – Lucky Stroke Ciggie

Leave a Reply

