I Still Get Butterflies…

I Still Get Butterflies...

One of my favorite things about spring/summer are dresses! Whether it be short sundresses, long maxis, or mid cut to show a little leg knee dresses…I love them! The more simpler, the better. This dress was picked up during my trip to this month’s FaMeshed trip! Created by Coquet., this simple pattern sundress is perfect for the most casual or proper of ladies, depending on what you pair with. Seeing as I need to step up my jewelry/accessory game a little, I chose the more ‘country’ feel, pairing it with a leisure up-do from +Spellbound+, and boots from Fri.day. Toss in one of Kirin’s poses to literally seem as if you are ‘in touch’ with nature, and you cannot go wrong!

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Jamie (Dark 01)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes (Feldgrau)

Hair: +Spellbound+ – Amber (Monochromes)

Hands: Slink – Elegant

Dress – Coquet. – Debbie (Dream) (Found at FaMeshed, link above)

Boots: Fri.day – Maggie Boots (Earth)

Pose: Kirin Poses – Mika Pose Pack

Location: Just Another Tequila Sunrise.

Leave a Reply

