I Want Her Life. ( ILAYA “Embrace” Pose Fair 2015)

I Want Her Life.

Quite possibly the first pose that I snagged during my visit to my first official blogging event! First off, a huge thank you to The Hottie Cooterati Experience for giving me my first chance! I’m greatly humbled and appreciative, thank you so much!

Now back to the feature of this post, “Embrace” by ILAYA, is one of my favorites at this years Pose Fair! To me the pose can be used as simply sexy or something rather deep. I took the deep approach featuring two girls who are obviously from two different lifestyles. Each of them see a light, a freedom within the other, and want what the other has. There is a unique beauty about them both and ILAYA’s pose was perfect to portrait such!

The Pose Fair 2015 Opens Tomorrow, April 11th! BE THERE!!! ((Landmark Coming Soon!))

Credits:

Pose: ILAYA “Embrace” found at Pose Fair 2015 ((Landmark Coming Soon!))

Skin Left: Essences – Jamie (Dark 01)

Skin Right: Essences – Cutie Moon Candy Fair Gacha (05)

Hair Left: Exile – Stay the Night (Blacks)

Hair Right: Little Bones – Transmute – GIFT

Hands/Feet Both: Slink – Elegant Hands & High Feet

Eyes Left: IKON – Promise Eyes (Feldgrau)

Eyes Right: IKON – Sunrise Eyes (Absinthe)

Mouth Left: PXL Creations – Open MouthPro Teeth v2.0

Mouth Right: C h a r y – Matte Lipsticks (Red)

Tattoos Right: Letis Tatoo: Rigel Combination Full13004

Piercings Right: Diamante:&{K} – StarDust Facial Piercing

Rings Left: Mistwood – Female Ring  &   Fina – MIrror Ring (Gift) ((Found on Marketplace))

Bracelets & Rings Right: The Forge – Gypsy Bracelets (Black)  &   Izzie’s – Midi Rings (Silver)

Leave a Reply

