I’m Coming For You.

I'm Coming For You.

So first off, huge thank you and shout out to Chandni Khondji of *~*HopScotch*~* for giving me the opportunity to blog for her! This is indeed something I have been looking for, in that I wanted my comfort zoned pressed a bit. Stepping into the fantasy realm has certainly done that. I must admit, its a relief and even fun to do something outside the box. So here is my first attempt, featuring two of HopScotch’s new releases for the Fantasy Faire, opening on April 23rd (Landmark to come).

Wild one Small hornsHopScotch will show up to the Fantasy fair with not one, but two, cute pairs of ‘Wild One’ antlers and small horns. In this picture I chose the larger pair, as they seemed to be the most dramatic for my first fantasy style picture. I’ve always been a ‘go big or go home’ kind of girl. The second pair are horn style, with a little curl and lighter colored material, equally as cute.

Second thing to expect from HopScotch at the Fantasy Faire are two face tattoo packs named  ‘War Paint’ (seen above) has five different design options and ‘Face Masks’ which includes six designs, both include Visage appliers.WarpaintFacemasks

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Jamie (Dark01)

Hair: LittleBones. – Roseblood (B&W)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes (Feldgrau)

Hands: Slink – Elegant

FaceTattoo & Antlers: HopScotch – War Paint (Masked) & Wild One Antlers found at the Fantasy Faire

Outfit: Silk Worms – Button Black 1

Mask: The Maniac Mainstore – Mixte Mesh Mask (Black)

Pose: HopScotch – Dancing with Blades II (Pose4) found at The Pose Fair 2015

Leave a Reply

