And They Call it the Simple Life.

QueenOfEverything

Quick post about something cute I came across! I am a huge fan of the word/name “Queen” in any fashion that its used. I have “RL” ties to the tag through it being my nickname “Queenie” as well as my gamer tag while I played with Ladies2Die4 on xbox. I actually have it tattooed between my shoulders. So when I passed a picture featuring MilkMotion’s “Queen of Fucking Everything” baby tees, I immediately jumped on it! If the shirt itself wasn’t great enough, they’re a free gift to members. The shirt is available in both black and white, and you can pick it up at their mainstore. (Link Above)

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Ingrid Dark01

Hair: Tukinowaguma  – Outi 2

Hands: Slink – Elegant Hands

Shirt: Milk Motion – Queen of Fucking Everything tee (free gift to members)

Shorts: Bluberry – Jinx Shorts

Boots: Fri.day – Layla boots (Buck)

Leave a Reply

