I Feel Lost Inside Myself.

I Feel Lost Inside Myself.

Slap my hand, for real, I am late on this killer outfit. I featured the shirt a couple posts back, but used its other option that came with the hud (crosses). Anyway, I cannot say enough about this mini halter from Noir, that I picked up at N21 (Twenty One) this round. If you’re quick about it, you still have about two days to drop by and get your own…While you are there, these skirts! I actually have two of them. The other is in a mint, solid, color. They are completely cute, and come in both a longer length (seen above) and a shorter, which basically takes the bottom row of ruffle off. The outfit fits so well together, it were as if Noir and Tee*fy collaborated for this sexy look. They are mesh bod compatible, wore with Matireya in this shot..

if the look wasn’t sexy enough, how about this pose? Verocity took her puppeteer-like hands and sent over, not one but, two pose packs to this round of Depraved Nation’s The Thrift Shop event. The one above is from the pose pack named ‘Kristi’, and the other pack is named ‘Becca’. Both packs have super cute and flexible poses within them. I’ll borrow a pose from the Becca pack for my next post, but meanwhile…I’ll post the advertisement below. Verocity - Becca Pose Set

Credits:

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Skin: Essences – Ingrid (Dark01)

Hair: Little Bones. – West Coast (Blacks)

Lips: Hush – Natural Mesh Lips Applier (Matte)

Mouth: PXL Creations – OpenMouth  Pro v2.0

Shirt: Noir – Eternal Rest (Black) (Found at N21, link above)

Skirt: Tee*fy – Hana Skirt (Dark Floral) (Found at N21, link above)

Sunglasses: Numa – Aviators

Wrist Tattoo: Crown (by me)

Pose: Verocity – Kristi Pose Pack (Found at The Thrift Shop, link above)

One response to “I Feel Lost Inside Myself.

  1. Pingback: I Feel Lost Inside Myself. (Post-263437) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

