I’m A Raglan Baby…

I'm A Raglan Baby

I just love the boho style, like am in love with it! So when I came across this skirt from Bubble, at the Vintage&Cool Fair. I felt the need to build a outfit around it, and while it was no surprise…I did! So check out my goodies… The shirt was a knotted tee from Even.flow, it comes in a ton of colors and even has very cute high waist shorts to pair with it! The shoes were brought to you by Poute and super cute to wear with anything from boho to cozy modern. Making another appearance in one of my Vintage posts is EMO-tions with her fabulous Rosemary multi-necklace. The sunglasses were a piece from Macabre, which is actually part of a super cute, entire outfit, but I am attempting to spread the love throughout the fair designers. This is also another pose from the ‘Grace Pack’ by Purple Poses, told you that I’d find myself using these over and over!

Credits:

Skin: Essences – Ingrid (Dark01)

Hair: LittleBones. – Roseblood

Lips: Hush – Lip Applier Natural (Matte)

Hands/Feet: Slink – Elegant Hands & Flat Feet

Glasses: Macabre – SunGlasse Glossy Chic v1 (Found at The Vintage&Cool Fair, link above)

Necklace: EMO-tions – Rosemary Multi-necklace (Found at The Vintage&Cool Fair, link above)

Shirt: Even.flow – Knotted Tops (Found at The Vintage&Cool Fair)

Crochet Crop Top – Aphorism (Taupe)

Skirt: Bubble – Boho Vintage Skirt (Found at The Vintage&Cool Fair)

Sandals – Poute – Ariel Flat Sandals (Found at The Vintage&Cool Fair, link above)

Pose: Purple Poses – Grace Pose Pack (Found at The Vintage&Cool Fair)

House: We’re Closed – Drape House

Candles: Floorplan. – Candle Vase

Guitar and Table: Ionic – Devendra table

Record Player: Oyasumi – Record Player + Headphones

Leave a Reply

