When You Come Home To Me, I Will Always Be Here Waiting For You.

WelcomeHomeLet’s talk about the new sexy stuff from Eyelure! This little cami and cheeky cut, lace trimmed, panty ensemble is new in her closet of goodies, and ridiculous sexy in that innocent manner. It comes in a variety of colors, all have matching panties, and is available for both original and mesh bodies. I have to say that this like the fifteenth pair of panties, that I have from her store. I love them!

Also, let’s talk about this hair! Now I am a newcomer to trying out Lamb items. I saw this on a girl, during one of my shopping sprees. Then I immediately left to try on the demo and I am absolutely in love, I haven’t taken it off since I bought it! Its named “Stranger”, and is just one of many on my wish list! I cannot believe I waited so long to tryout Lamb hair!

Credits:

Body: Maitreya – Lara

Skin: Essences – Jamie (Dark01)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Mesh Eyes (Feldgrau)

Hair: Lamb – Stranger (Black Pack)

Lips: Hush – Natural with Eyelure Pout Mouth Applier

Hands/Feet: Slink – Elegant Hands & High Feet

Cami and Panty: Eyelure – Satin Cami (Aqua)

Tattoo: Bow Tattoo by me

Male:

Hands: Slink – Male Relaxed Hands

Tattoo: Letis – Don’t Roll The Dice

Shirt: Sugar – Mesh V Neck 3 Pack (Black)

Jeans: Muschi – Hotboy Jeans (Blue)

House: Dust Bunny – Auburn Tree House *RARE* (Found at The Arcade)

Coat Rack: Dust Bunny – Coat Rack (Found at The Arcade)

Boot Rack: Dust Bunny – Rainboot Cart (Found at The Arcade)

Table: Dust Bunny – Window Table (Found at The Arcade)

Blankets: Dust Bunny – Blanket Stool (Found at The Arcade)

Rug: Dust Bunny – Braided Rug (Found at The Arcade)

Table Decor: Dust Bunny – Dahlia Jug (Found at The Arcade)

Couch: Trompe Loeil – Cobble Hill Linen

Pose: Verocity – Alyssa 4 (Wall Lean)

Leave a Reply

