Let It Snow.

Let It Snow

I can explain! I know it has been foreves, well a week or something, since I last posted. However, I have good reasoning for it… BlackOps III came out and I am a HUGE gamer, and well Black Ops is currently Bae (Don’t tell Jack).

Anyway, I’m back! Back with a new hair from Truth, well newer. Anyway, I heart it. Which I heart anything he creates, as most of you. This full pony tail, with accessory hud, named Lousia is just great. The side swoop to it, gives it a slight windblown look, though it is calm enough to wear normally.

This is also my third pose, that I’ve made myself =), Yay!

The apparel worn is from the back of my of inventory closet, I’m telling you, buried deep. The boots, which I love and not only because they are red, but I just loved them. They were from N-Core, a Christmas gift a couple years back.

Credits:

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Skin: Essences – Ingrid (Dark01)

Hair: Truth – Lousia (Blacks) *NEW*

Eyes: IKON – Promise Eyes (Feldgrau)

Lips: Hush – Red Lip Appliers

Mouth: PXL Creations – Open Mouth Teeth V2.0

Hands: Slink – Elegant Hands

Furred Vest: {dollle*} – 033 Fur-Lined Sleeveless Jacket (Black)

Bikini Bottoms:  .:EC:. – Alix Bikini bottom

Knee Socks: Izzie’s – Lace OverKnee

Boots: N-Core – WINTER BOOTS “Christmas” (Group Gift a couple years ago)

Pose: By me! =)

Leave a Reply

