Santa Baby.

Santa Baby

Christmas! It’s the most wonderful time of the year! Regardless of what you celebrate, December is a very enjoyable time of year. In a world as corrupt as we currently live in, sadly. It seems that December is the one time of the year that people of all walks of life come together. I’m super excited for many reasons.

This is my second Christmas with Jack, which is a gift all in itself. Plus, the Arcade Gacha is coming up! I am a Christmas décor whore, I can’t help it! Hopefully this year, I will get to pick the color of our tree, last year…it was green and I’m really wanting a red one!

Okay, enough rambling, let’s get to the goodies! This hair, Truth, thank you! A new release by Mr. Hawks, Amoret, is just lovely. I absolutely adore the two braids, intermingled with the rest. It was a very nice touch!

Also, while the Shiny Shabby round is still in order, check out Apple May’s booth for these really sexy, satin, tanks and shorts! They come in a few different colors, the burgundy, being a favorite of mine. There was just something about its color that was your every day typical pallet.

Oh! Check out the skin…hmm, you like? I know its not my usual, as I am a die hard Essences fan. However, I am loving this Logo mesh head and Essences is making most of its skins for the Catwa head. So, while I was shopping Shiny Shabby, I came by the Glam Affair Melanie gacha. Then, oh I dunno, what seemed like fifty pulls later…I finally received the India shade skin 10. So, if any of you are reading this and would like any of the other tones, I more than likely have…shoot me a IM and consider it a early Christmas present!

Also, another little sneak peek at Goose’s gift. The ‘Cozy Pile of Christmas Pillows’ that I used in a previous post. These are super cute, come with single poses and are perfect for a holiday accent to your room’s décor.

Credits:

Head: Logo – Alex Mesh Head

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Skin: Glam Affair – Melanie Gacha (India 10) (Found at Shiny Shabby)

Hair: Truth – Amoret (Blacks & Whites)

Eyes: IKON – Promise Mesh Eyes (Feldgrau)

Ears: Mandala – Steking Ears Ver2.o

Hands/Feet: Slink – Elegant Hands & Flat Feet

Tank & Shorts: Apple May – Silk Shorts & Tank (Burgundy) (Found at Shiny Shabby)

Pillows: Goose Home & Gardening – Cozy Pile of Christmas Pillows (Group Gift)

Rug: Bazar – Stockholm Bedroom Rug

Scissors: YEN – Scissors

Stuft Kitty: *KKPW* – Patchworks the Raggedy Cat

Unwrapped Gift: Hodge Podge – Gift Wrapping Prop

Gift Boxes: Prim & Pixel – Presents (I cannot find the store or link ={ )

Christmas Tree: DDD – Christmas Tree

Pose: By me!

Leave a Reply

