Darling Girl, When All Else Fails, Join The Circus.

Darling Girl, When All Else Fails, Join The Circus.

At times, I like to take pictures that are pertaining to my roleplay. I’ve introduced you to London before, she’s my side chick =3. Recently the roleplay group The Demons, from CrackDen, put on a hell of a interactive roleplay. If I do say so myself, I felt like it were just on another level of thinking and involving. I couldn’t have been more proud to be a part of it, and I look forward to what the future shall bring.

If there is anything you’re curious about, item/style wise, of this photo. Please do not hesitate to ask me!

Leave a Reply

