I Want You In Ever Way There Is To Want A Person.

I Want You In Every Way There Is To Want A Person.

Quick post after the holiday weekend, for us stateside anyhow. This little number is a new release from Eyelure, and I absolutely love it!

I have been blogging for Willow, at Eyelure, for nearly a year now. I kind of feel that we’ve both grown respectfully in our talents. While hers is way much complicated than mine. I am so proud and excited to watch her continue to venture out and test the waters of different styles.

While I can assure you that no one does ‘everyday comfy’ clothes like Eyelure. It’s really nice to see her branch out a bit, and try trendy looks and dresses such as this one! You can find this simple and cute dress at both the Mainstore and Marketplace!

No dress is complete without the perfect pair of shoes. Right now, my favorite pair of heels are complimentarily of Fri.day. I snatched these beyond stylish heels up at Shiny Shabby. They are perfect for all the cute summer outfits that are releasing on the daily!

Credits:

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Skin: Essences – Ingrid (Dark01)

Hair: Truth – Bexley (Black)

Hands: Slink – Elegant Hands

Dress: Eyelure – Belted Romper (Black) (link above)

Shoes: Fri.day – Harper Clogs (Sierra)(Shiny Shabby, link above)

Leave a Reply

