The Sun Is Alone Too, But It Still Shines.

The Sun Is Alone Too, But It Still Shines.

Just because I am such a fan of this romper from Eyelure. I wanted to do another quick post to show off the dress a little more in its entirety. I hope you like it, as much as I do!

Also! While I love my Logo head, I branched out and purchased a Lelukta head “Stella”, because of this skin from Essences! Ugh, I swear I think I’m forever faithful to Mr. Lambert and his work! It’s just great. This skin applier can be found at Shiny Shabby, which still has a few days left. So please get there while you can.

Credits:

Head: Lelutka – Stella

Body: Maitreya – Lara Mesh Body

Skin: Essences – Vera (Dark01) (Found at Shiny Shabby)

Ears: Mandala – Steking Ears Ver2

Hair: Truth – Bexley (Blacks)

Lip Applier – Hush – Lelukta Lip Applier (Pucker My Pink)

Dress: Eyelure – Belted Romper (Black)

Pose: Verocity – Laura Pose Set (Pose 1)

Leave a Reply

