About Last Night.

Last Friday Night

Okay, so I don’t do this as often as I would like to. I hope, just hope, I can start doing it more in the coming weeks. But this, this jewel right here, is a piece from my roleplaying adventures. Currently I’m in Cali, Consequence California, to be exact. I love it there. It’s very new, but totally worth the looksee.

Up here Lola, one of my very best friends from across the pond…She and I had a bit of a wild night. Went home with a couple of guys, Jager and Tequila are to blame…and this is the lovely, hungover, day after. Nothing cures a hangover like icecream, chic flicks, and recollection….at least what we could remember =/ .

 

Leave a Reply

